Kazakhstan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Kazakhstan

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa Application Centres in Astana and Almaty will be closed for Business on the following Public Holidays in 2017:

Date Week Day Holiday
2 January Monday New Year
3 January Tuesday New Year
8 March Wednesday International Women's Day
20 March Monday Nauryz
21 March Tuesday Nauryz
22 March Wednesday Nauryz
23 March Thursday Nauryz
1 May Monday Unity Day of the Nations of Kazakhstan
8 May Monday Fatherland’s Defender’s Day
9 May Tuesday Victory Day
6 July Thursday Capital Day
7 July Friday Capital Day
30 August Wednesday Constitution Day
1 September Friday KurbanAit
1 December Friday The Day of the First President
18 December Monday Independence Day
19 December Tuesday Independence Day

The Embassy of Spain in Astana will be closed on the following Dates in 2017:

Date Week Day Holiday
1 January Sunday New Year
2 January Monday New Year
21 March Tuesday Nauryz
22 March Wednesday Nauryz
13 April Thursday Easter
14 April Friday Easter
1 May Monday Unity Day for People of Kazakhstan
6 July Thursday Astana Capital Day
15 August Tuesday Assumption of Mary
1 September Friday KurbanAit
12 October Thursday Spain National Day
1 November Wednesday All Saints Day
6 December Wednesday Spain Constitution Day
18 December Monday Independence Day
25 December Monday Christmas


Useful Links

News and Notices

Track your Application online