Kazakhstan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Kazakhstan

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Kazakhstan

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa Application Centres in Astana and Almaty will be closed for Business on the following Public Holidays in 2018:

Date Week Day Holiday
1 January Monday New Year
2 January Tuesday New Year
8 March Thursday International Women's Day
9 March Friday -
21 March Wednesday Nauryz
22 March Thursday Nauryz
23 March Friday Nauryz
1 May Tuesday Unity Day of the Nations of Kazakhstan
7 May Monday Fatherland’s Defender’s Day
8 May Tuesday -
9 May Wednesday Victory Day
6 July Friday Capital Day
21 August Tuesday Kurban Bairam
30 August Thursday Constitution Day
3 December Monday The Day of the First President
17 December Monday Independence Day
18 December Tuesday Independence Day

The Embassy of Spain in Astana will be closed on the following Dates in 2018:

Date Week Day Holiday
1 January Monday New Year
2 January Tuesday New Year
22 March Thursday Nauryz
23 March Friday Nauryz
30 March Friday Holy week
1 May Tuesday Unity Day for People of Kazakhstan
9 May Wednesday Victory Day
6 July Friday Astana Capital Day
15 August Wednesday Assumption of Mary
12 October Friday Spain National Day
1 November Thursday All Saints Day
6 December Thursday Spain Constitution Day
17 December Monday Independence Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas