Kazakhstan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Kazakhstan

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Kazakhstan

Public Holidays / Closures

The Embassy of Spain in Nur-Sultan, its Consular Section and visa centers in Nur-Sultan and Almaty will be closed on the following Dates in 2020:

Date Week Day Holiday
1 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
6 January Monday Epiphany of the Lord
9 March Monday International Women’s Day
23 March Monday Nauryz
9 April Thursday Holy Thursday
10 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Friday Labor Day / Day of the Unity of Nations in Kazakhstan
8 May Friday Staggering of Day of the Defender of the Fatherland
31 July Friday Kurban - Ait
12 October Monday National Day of Spain
2 November Monday All Saints Day
7 December Monday Spanish Constitution Day
18 December Friday Staggering of Day of the Independence o Kazakhstan
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Year’s Eve
Doorstep Service